Russell Malone


Regular price $17.98
Release Date: April 6, 2004

Russell Malone’s Playground features his working band of Martin Bejerano, piano; Tassili Bond, bass; E.J. Strickland, drums and guests Gary Bartz, saxophone; and Joe Locke, vibes. All arrangements are by Malone, who also produced the CD and wrote six of the ten tracks.